BALIMO Instructors

USA

California

Dana Butler- Moburg

Email: Buehmer@aol.com
Location: 658 S. Woodland St.
Orange, CA 92869

Tracy Robertson

Email: tlrobertson06@yahoo.com
Telephone: 951-235-5064

Janelle Robinson

Email: RJRDiamond@aol.com
Telephone: 714-308-0746
Location: 57 Woodhaven Drive,
Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Florida

Judy Westlake

Email: Iggypiaf@aol.com
Telephone: 207-831-3963
Location: PO Box 1544,
Loxahatchee,
Florida 33470

Georgia

Allison Faso

Email: allisonfaso@aol.com
Telephone: 770-823-3981
Website: dressageconnections.net
Location: Alpharetta, GA

Louisiana

Vicky Busch

Email: vickybusch@charter.net
Telephone: 985-796-3317
Website: buschsporthorses.com
Location: 79418 Mathies Rd.
Folsom, LA 70437

Massachusetts

Beth Beukema

Telephone: 508-252-5700
Website: www.jwu.edu
Location: Center for Equine Studies
Johnson & Wales University
Rehoboth, MA 02769

Alison End

Email: aend@alum.dartmouth.org
Telephone: 207-671-9814
Location: Boston, MA

Illinois

Jennifer Kotylo

Email: jkotylo@yahoo.com
Telephone: 312-719-0283
Location: 333 N. Canal St., #3603
Chicago, IL 60606

New York

Hollie McNeil

Email: hollie@ridingfarm.com
Telephone: 518-677-5148
Website: www.ridingfarm.com
Location: Riding Right Farm
South Cambridge
New York

North Carolina

Sophie Pirie Clifton

Email: sophie@montana.net
Telephone: 828-863-4756
Website: www.TheBlueMoonFarm.us
Location: Blue Moon Farm
1081 Phillips Road
Columbus, NC 28722

Ohio

Nancy Baker

Email: njbaker2003@yahoo.com
Telephone: 513-271-7910
Website: wicklowdressage.com
Location: 8845 Old Indian Hill Rd
Cincinnati, Ohio

Pennsylvania

Lynne Sprinsky Echols

Email: lsprinsky@gmail.com
Telephone: 570 974-6024
Location: 303 Union Avenue
Williamsport, PA 17701

Rhode Island

Pam Maloof

Email: faithhillfarm1@cox.net
Telephone: 401-885-7770
Location: 2056 Division Rd.
East Greenwich, RI 02818

South Carolina

Dawn Jensen

Email: dasjensen@web.de
Telephone: 803-397-1573
Website: completesporthorse.com
Location: Columbia, SC

Texas

Vera Muckleroy – Diamond M Dressage Park

Telephone: 210-213-4556
Website: www.texahorsebiz.com
Location: 998 Hard Luck Road
Marion, Texas 78124

Canada

Joan Adler

Email: jpa@kos.net
Location: 19100 Loyalist Parkway
Consecon, Ontario
Canada K0K 1T0
Website: Pleasant Bay Stable
Telephone: 613 399-5205 (please leave message)
Sue Leffler

Email: sue.leffler@primus.ca
Location: 21 Caribou Avenue
Stittsville, Ontario K2S 1M8
Canada
Telephone: 613-836-9015

Germany

Linda Christie
Email: linda@peopletohorses.com
Location: Brigadiersweg 17
D-48231 Warendorf
Germany
Telephone: +49 (0) 2581 789 8793 Home | +49 (0) 162 737 0812 Mobile (please leave message)
Website: http://www.peopletohorses.com
Michael Rohrmann
Email: reitausbildung@michaelrohrmann.de
Location: Franz-Gruber-Strasse 10
D-48231 35745 Herborn-Guntersdorf
Germany
Telephone: +49-2772-957981 Home | Cell-phone +49-160-5736541 Mobile
Website: http://www.michaelrohrmann.de/
Clinics in US, Canada, South America 3-5 times a year Winter Oaks Stable, Shady Shores, Texas

If you are a certified Balimo instructor who would like to be listed here, or you would like to update or delete your information, please let us know by leaving a comment below or via email.

Leave a Reply

 

 

 

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>